Skip to main
University-wide Navigation

Senate Council Officers

University Senate Council Chair

DeShana Collett

Chair, Senate Council

Headshot of SC Vice Chair Leslie Vincent

Leslie Vincent

Vice Chair, Senate Council

Office Personnel

Sheila Brothers (859) 257-5872

Ms. Brothers' responsibilities include programs, certificates, items for Senate committees, degree lists, SC & Senate meetings, Chair's calendar, SC/Senate minutes, and Curriculog management.

Ann Eads (859) 257-5871

Ms. Eads' responsibilities include courses, Undergraduate Council, UK Core, GCCR, second reinstatement & retroactive withdrawal requests, HCCC and Curriculog management.

Katie Silver (859) 218-4077

Ms. Silver's responsibilities include, second reinstatement & retroactive withdrawal requests, HCCC, social media & website management, newsletter, Chair's calendar, and SC/Senate minutes.

Mailing address: 203E Main Building, -0032


Faculty Trustees

Aaron M. Cramer, '25 (College of Engineering)

Hollie Swanson, '23 (College of Medicine)