List of Faculty Trustees, 1960 - Present

1960 Aubrey Brown Agriculture (Agricultural Economics)

1960 Thomas Clark Arts and Sciences (History) 1962 Lewis Cochran Arts and Sciences (Physics)

1963 Paul Oberst Law

1965 Stephen Diachun Agriculture (Plant Pathology)

1966 Paul Oberst Law

1968 Robert Rudd Agriculture (Agricultural Economics)

1969 Paul Sears Arts and Sciences (Chemistry)

1971 Paul Oberst Law

1972 Paul SearsArts and Sciences (Chemistry)1974 Michael AdelsteinArts and Sciences (English)1975 Paul SearsArts and Sciences (Chemistry)1977 Michael AdelsteinArts and Sciences (English)

1978 Connie Wilson Social Work

1980 Bill Wagner Arts and Sciences (Chemistry)

1981 Connie Wilson Social Work

1983 Jack Kemp Agriculture (Animal Sciences)

1984 Connie Wilson Social Work

1986 Ray Betts Arts and Sciences (History) 1987 Mary Sue Coleman Medicine (Biochemistry) 1989 Ray Betts Arts and Sciences (History)

1990 Carolyn Bratt Law

1992 Deborah Powell Medicine (Pathology)

1993 Loys Mather Agriculture (Agricultural Economics)

1995 Deborah Powell Medicine (Pathology)

1996 Loys Mather Agriculture (Agricultural Economics)

1997 Dan Reedy Arts and Sciences (Spanish) 1998 Dan Reedy Arts and Sciences (Spanish)

1999 Loys Mather Agriculture (Agricultural Economics)

2001 Claire Pomeroy Medicine (Medicine)

2002 Michael Kennedy Arts and Sciences (Geography) 2003 Davy Jones Graduate School (Toxicology)

2004 Roy Moore Communications and Information Studies (Journalism)

2005 Jeff Dembo
2006 Ernie Yanarella
2007 Ernie Yanarella
Dentistry (Oral Health Science)
Arts and Sciences (Political Science)
Arts and Sciences (Political Science)

2008 Everett McCorvey Fine Arts (Music)

2010 Joe Peek2011 John WilsonBusiness and Economics (Finance)Medicine (Behavioral Science)

2013 Irina Voro Fine Arts (Music)

2014 Bob Grossman Arts and Sciences (Chemistry)